Cookie Information and Consent Request

This website uses cookies, including third-party cookies, which allow the Chubb Classic to obtain information about your visit to the website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies.

CONTACT THE TEAM

Tournament Office Line: (239) 593-3900

Email: Jeff.Kleiber@octagon.com

Contact Jeff for Overall Tournament Inquiries

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

JEFF KLEIBER

Email: Kevin.Diaz@octagon.com

Contact Kevin for Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

KEVIN DIAZ

Email: Carley.Neal@octagon.com

 

Contact Carley for Pro-Am, Special Events, and Hotel & Player Housing Inquiries

TOURNAMENT MANAGER

CARLEY NEAL

Email: Michele.Bates@octagon.com

 

Contact Michele for Tickets, Media Credentials & Interview Inquiries

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

MICHELE BATES

Email: Jason.Slavin@octagon.com

 

Contact Jason for Operations

OPERATIONS  COORDINATOR

JASON SLAVIN

Email: Aron.Klug@octagon.com

 

Contact Aron for Volunteer Opportunities

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

ARON KLUG

Email: Megan.Wilson@octagon.com

 

Contact Megan for Volunteer Opportunities

VOLUNTEER INTERN

MEGAN WILSON

Email: Claire.Kirby@octagon.com

 

Contact Claire for Tickets, Media Credentials & Interview Inquiries

MARKETING &
COMMUNICATIONS INTERN

CLAIRE KIRBY

Email: Jared.Ball@octagon.com

 

Contact Jared for Operations

OPERATIONS INTERN

JARED BALL