Cookie Information and Consent Request

This website uses cookies, including third-party cookies, which allow the Chubb Classic to obtain information about your visit to the website. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of cookies.

JEFF KLEIBER

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Email: Jeff.Kleiber@octagon.com

Contact Jeff for Overall Tournament Inquiries

KEVIN DIAZ

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Email: Kevin.Diaz@octagon.com

Contact Kevin for Sales & Sponsorship Opportunities 

CARLEY NEAL

TOURNAMENT MANAGER

Email: Carley.Neal@octagon.com

 

Contact Carley for Pro-Am, Special Events, and Hotel & Player Housing Inquiries

MICHELE BATES

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Email: Michele.Bates@octagon.com

 

Contact Michele for Tickets, Media Credentials & Interview Inquiries

JASON SLAVIN

OPERATIONS  COORDINATOR

Email: Jason.Slavin@octagon.com

 

Contact Jason for Operations

ARON KLUG

VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR

Email: Aron.Klug@octagon.com

 

Contact Aron for Volunteer Opportunities

MEGAN WILSON

VOLUNTEER INTERN

Email: Megan.Wilson@octagon.com

 

Contact Megan for Volunteer Opportunities

CLAIRE KIRBY

MARKETING &
COMMUNICATIONS INTERN

Email: Claire.Kirby@octagon.com

 

Contact Claire for Tickets, Media Credentials & Interview Inquiries

JARED BALL

OPERATIONS INTERN

Email: Jared.Ball@octagon.com

 

Contact Jared for Operations