Langer winner.JPG

Bernhard Langer Goes Wire-to-Wire to win the 2022 Chubb Classic

The PGA TOUR Champions has been a part of the fabric of Florida's Paradise Coast since its inception in 1988. For 35 years, families and friends have gathered to witness the legends of professional golf showcase the skills and the personalities that continue to make them household names.


The Chubb Classic presented by SERVPRO remains the longest-standing PGA TOUR Champions event held in one metropolitan area and annually boasts one of the best fields on TOUR. Over the years, legends of the game such as Arnold Palmer, Tom Watson and Raymond Floyd have competed in the Chubb Classic. Former champions include a who's who of World Golf Hall of Famers, starting with Gary Player in 1988, and going on to include Lee Trevino, Lanny Wadkins, Fred Couples, Bernhard Langer and last year's champion Steve Stricker.​

Display banners  couples static 300x600.jpg